Elected Officials



Glenn Troast*
Glenn Troast


Commission President Sandy Johnson, Seat #5*
Sandy Johnson

Commission Vice President Jason Joffe, Seat #3**
Jason Joffe

Commissioner Michael S. Long, Seat #2**
Michael S. Long

Commissioner Earl Maucker, Seat #1**
Earl Maucker

Commissioner Kyle Van Buskirk, Seat #4*
Kyle Van Buskirk

* term of office expires March 2020
** term of office expires March 2018

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by telephone 954-943-6500 or in writing.

Please do not write words in all uppercase letters in either the Subject line or Message box. The use of all uppercase letters in either location may be read by the computer as spam.